Sign in if you already have an account.
  
donate.gif

National Spotlight

Financial Resources —Did you know that there are many financial resources that can help people living with breast cancer? Find out more

Contact Us


COLORADO SOUTH AFFILIATE
SUSAN G. KOMEN FOR THE CURE

Address
411 Lakewood Circle, Suite B107
Colorado Springs, CO 80910

Office Hours
9 a.m. to 3 p.m. Monday through Friday

Phone/FAX
719.632.8887
Sorry, but we are not able to receive FAXes. Please scan your document and send it to the email address listed below.

Email
Non-Race Related General Questions - info@KomenColoradoSouth.org


AFFILIATE
Exec Director - Nancetta@KomenColoradoSouth.org
Affiliate Coordinator/Volunteer Manager -
Special Events/3rd Party - info@KomenColoradoSouth.org
Education - Education@KomenColoradoSouth.org
Grants Chair - Grants@KomenColoradoSouth.org
Survivor Luncheon

RACE FOR THE CURE
Co-Chair - RaceChair@KomenColoradoSouth.org
Registration - Registration@KomenColoradoSouth.org
Sponsorship - Sponsors@KomenColoradoSouth.org
Teams/Fundraising - Teams@KomenColoradoSouth.org
Race Volunteer Coordinator - Volunteers@KomenColoradoSouth.org


KOMEN'S NATIONAL BREAST CARE HELPLINE

To speak to someone about breast health and breast cancer concerns, please call 1-877 GO KOMEN (1-877-465-6636).


Report Improper Conduct